• Reviews for Karen White

    Robyn C

    June 23, 2020

    Karen was very friendly and easy to work with. She has a fantastic calm and professional manner which helps turn the whole experience into a smooth transaction. She was very knowledgeable and always had references for additional services (home insurance, etc.) readily available.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Christopher J

    June 16, 2020

    Karen was on top of everything and guided us every step of the way

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jeffrey C

    June 2, 2020

    Amazing communication! I my case was my first home purchase and didn't exactly know what I was supposed to do, she help me step by step in everything. Recomended 100%.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Ryne B

    May 21, 2020

    Karen made sure everything went smoothly from beginning to end for the process. She did everything that she could to make sure our loan was okay and was great at communication and calming my nerves when I got anxious!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Amanda H

    May 7, 2020

    Timely communication and walked us through every step.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Bradley S

    April 21, 2020

    Very friendly, easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Matthew G

    April 3, 2020

    Karen was excellent! She made things easy to understand and did a great job at explaining things. We were worried about being confused through out the whole process and she made that fear disappear. If we were confused about anything she was quick to help us understand.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Crystal B

    April 1, 2020

    Karen was always very responsive to our questions and kept us incouraged throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Timonthy N

    February 16, 2020

    Very knowledgeable, quick to respond and great to work with!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Sharon M

    January 10, 2020

    Karen all kept the lines of communication open. She advocated for me at all the stages. And if there was changes she would let know so we could discuss next steps

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Melissa H

    December 2, 2019

    Karen was always available to answer any questions I had. She updated me through every step of the process. I felt confident that I was in good hands with her taking care of my loan needs.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Massiel G

    November 14, 2019

    I’m a new homeowner who needed a lot of clarity. Karen was very good at explaining the entire process and options. She was available to answer all my questions throughout the entire process of buying my house. She is a great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Elizabeth D

    November 2, 2019

    We were able to do the process on line.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Krystle B

    November 1, 2019

    First time home buyer. Karen was especially patient with us and made our experience one to remember.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Shawn C

    October 20, 2019

    Karen was always very prompt with answers to my questions no matter the time of day.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Theresa E

    October 9, 2019

    She was more than business associate , we became more like friends . She made us feel that she personally cared about us !

  • Reviews for Karen White

    William H

    September 30, 2019

    Friendly, easy to work with, signing documents was easy.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Mary H

    September 18, 2019

    Karen and her staff were very helpful, and made our buying experience an easy one!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Sara T

    August 9, 2019

    Karen is very responsive!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Justin M

    August 5, 2019

    Worked hard around my crazy and busy schedule to make sure everything happened on time. Appreciate all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    GLENNA H

    July 24, 2019

    Karen was always quick to respond to any questions we had and kept us informed of the loan status every step of the way. It was a pleasure working with her.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Amie G

    July 12, 2019

    Karen always kept us up to date about everything. She cares a lot about her job and clients. She’s very professional and gets the job done.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Andrew C

    June 23, 2019

    Karen was very knowledgeable and hard working, and was always willing to communicate at all times of the day and work with my unconventional work schedule.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Kimberly P

    June 15, 2019

    Communicative and very professional!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Lisa S

    June 6, 2019

    Karen made it great! She was always available and more than happy to answer any questions I had!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Kyle M

    May 4, 2019

    Easy to work with and always helpful in every step asking the way

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jana M

    February 25, 2019

    We were dealing with another finance company that we weren't happy with. Karen happened to be working with the listing agent for the house we eventually purchased. We started working with Fairway last year and were very glad that we went back.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Raiza S

    February 16, 2019

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jason S

    February 16, 2019

    Karen was very helpful with our questions, even not during normal business hours. This was our first time buying a house together and Karen was very patient with us as well.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Anita H

    December 19, 2018

    I would recommend Karen White as a mortgage loan officer to anyone who is in the market for a home. She is knowledgeable and always responsive to questions either via e-mail or text. She will walk you thru the home buying process and let you know what to expect and when.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jeffrey B

    December 19, 2018

    Keeping us well informed minute by minute.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Amanda R

    December 11, 2018

    Karen took care of my family and I making sure that we got the best rate possible and that we were comfortable and happy with all of our decisions.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Larry P

    December 9, 2018

    Very professional and always made sure we fully understood every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Rebecca P

    December 7, 2018

    Karen was on top of things even before we knew there was an issue. She has a very positive attitude and was wonderful to work with. Even having surgery two days before our closing...she was there.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Benedict T

    November 8, 2018

    Karen was a complete joy to work with. We closed on our home in less than a month. She worked incredibly hard and quickly for us. Any question I had about the process, she knew an answer to. She was honest and positive. Besides being incredibly professional, she also has an extremely personable side to her. I’m thankful to call her a friend as well as a financial lending partner. Thank you Karen.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    John F

    September 3, 2018

    Karen was always on top of things and made this a pleasant experience. Very attentive.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Susan F

    September 3, 2018

    Very attentive and detailed to every aspect of what was needed to make sure everything was done on time.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jennifer D

    June 4, 2018

    Karen was great with my husband and I! We were buying our first house and there were lots of curve balls. She was very reassuring and helped us through the process successfully.