• Reviews for Karen White

    Sara T

    August 9, 2019

    Karen is very responsive!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Justin M

    August 5, 2019

    Worked hard around my crazy and busy schedule to make sure everything happened on time. Appreciate all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    GLENNA H

    July 24, 2019

    Karen was always quick to respond to any questions we had and kept us informed of the loan status every step of the way. It was a pleasure working with her.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Amie G

    July 12, 2019

    Karen always kept us up to date about everything. She cares a lot about her job and clients. She’s very professional and gets the job done.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Andrew C

    June 23, 2019

    Karen was very knowledgeable and hard working, and was always willing to communicate at all times of the day and work with my unconventional work schedule.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Kimberly P

    June 15, 2019

    Communicative and very professional!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Lisa S

    June 6, 2019

    Karen made it great! She was always available and more than happy to answer any questions I had!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Kyle M

    May 4, 2019

    Easy to work with and always helpful in every step asking the way

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jana M

    February 25, 2019

    We were dealing with another finance company that we weren't happy with. Karen happened to be working with the listing agent for the house we eventually purchased. We started working with Fairway last year and were very glad that we went back.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Raiza S

    February 16, 2019

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jason S

    February 16, 2019

    Karen was very helpful with our questions, even not during normal business hours. This was our first time buying a house together and Karen was very patient with us as well.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Anita H

    December 19, 2018

    I would recommend Karen White as a mortgage loan officer to anyone who is in the market for a home. She is knowledgeable and always responsive to questions either via e-mail or text. She will walk you thru the home buying process and let you know what to expect and when.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jeffrey B

    December 19, 2018

    Keeping us well informed minute by minute.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Amanda R

    December 11, 2018

    Karen took care of my family and I making sure that we got the best rate possible and that we were comfortable and happy with all of our decisions.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Larry P

    December 9, 2018

    Very professional and always made sure we fully understood every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Rebecca P

    December 7, 2018

    Karen was on top of things even before we knew there was an issue. She has a very positive attitude and was wonderful to work with. Even having surgery two days before our closing...she was there.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Benedict T

    November 8, 2018

    Karen was a complete joy to work with. We closed on our home in less than a month. She worked incredibly hard and quickly for us. Any question I had about the process, she knew an answer to. She was honest and positive. Besides being incredibly professional, she also has an extremely personable side to her. I’m thankful to call her a friend as well as a financial lending partner. Thank you Karen.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    John F

    September 3, 2018

    Karen was always on top of things and made this a pleasant experience. Very attentive.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Susan F

    September 3, 2018

    Very attentive and detailed to every aspect of what was needed to make sure everything was done on time.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jennifer D

    June 4, 2018

    Karen was great with my husband and I! We were buying our first house and there were lots of curve balls. She was very reassuring and helped us through the process successfully.