• Reviews for Karen White

    Damaris R

    May 13, 2021

    Karen answered all our questions, even when we called after hours.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Nicholas A

    May 8, 2021

    Karen was always quick to respond to any questions I had during this process, and was on top of everything to make sure we closed on time once we finally got to that point

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Alicia M

    May 7, 2021

    Karen was very knowledgeable about 1st time home buyer programs in my state, FHA and USDA

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jennifer S

    April 23, 2021

    She was in contact via email and phone calls through the whole process, Karen is very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Steven B

    April 23, 2021

    Karen was very professional and helpful with any questions I had buying my first home. I Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home !

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Brian H

    April 20, 2021

    Karen was great! The entire team was very helpful and made the mortgage process easier than I could have ever expected. 5 star service!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Brenda S

    April 1, 2021

    Karen was on my side the entire time and was very knowledgeable

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Sharon M

    April 1, 2021

    Karen is just wonderful. She kept me calm and informed ever step of the way

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Abiodun A

    March 16, 2021

    The process was relatively painless. Only feedback is that answers to my questions were not always answered in a manner that will encourage my understanding. I had to relay on outside sources for additional information.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Peter S

    March 3, 2021

    Karen was friendly and efficient in all the dealings with the loan application. Was very patient and clear with all the answers to all our questions. Would definitely work with Karen in the future if the opportunity arises.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Terry S

    March 3, 2021

    Every time I called her, she was able to explain the loan terms and question about the home loan process and paperwork required to close.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Lucy S

    February 27, 2021

    From my first communication with Karen, she was professional, pleasant, knowledgeable, and informative. She provided us with all the information we requested as soon as we asked the question. She made us feel like we were her only client, and she made us feel at ease through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Harry C

    February 15, 2021

    Great service great staff

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Marta G

    January 9, 2021

    Na

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Wayne L

    January 4, 2021

    Karen was very informative and was helpful around the clock anytime I had a question or needed assistance.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jana M

    December 28, 2020

    We attempted to re-fi with our current lender and the process drug on over 6 months. We finally just stopped the process due to lack of communication with them. Karen handled our initial mortgage 2 years ago, so we went back to her.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Robert A

    December 18, 2020

    Karen was very easy to work. When we had questions she got back to us right away. We would work with her again in the future.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Kelly H

    December 2, 2020

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Preston S

    November 19, 2020

    She was always very helpful and great at keeping us in the loop about what was happening with our loan

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Alexa I

    November 6, 2020

    Karen was very on top of everything and communicative throughout the process. She walked me through the entire process, was very open to questions and explained everything in detail, and was quick to let me know of any updates or changes. Karen was fantastic to work with and her help was very much appreciated!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Felecia F

    October 31, 2020

    Karen’s knowledge and level of engagement during the loan process made my home buying experience a joy. From the beginning to the end, she made sure I was aware of every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Lycia D

    October 26, 2020

    My whole house purchase and loan was expedited quickly and efficiently. The kindness and care was much appreciated

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Katie L

    October 18, 2020

    Karen was absolutely wonderful! She was very prompt, thorough and very supportive during the whole process. I always felt like I had her on my side when I was unclear or unsure. She was always ready and willing to answer my questions and make me feel at ease. She is definitely someone I would recommend! My realtor was impressed with her diligence and friendly service.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Mackenzie T

    October 8, 2020

    Karen helped us in every way possible to get the best loan. She worked endlessly night and day to be sure we had everything we needed! I could not thank her enough for her work with us!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Keith S

    October 4, 2020

    Competitive rate

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Corey W

    October 4, 2020

    Overall customer service. There wasn’t a time in the day where I would contact Karen and I would not hear back almost immediately. She was there to help in any way every step of the way. As a first time home buyer, having a lender like Karen who I could trust and know she is on top of everything brought a comfortable and stress free experience that was unmatched. Also, knowing she was truly there to help me and my fiancé, not just to make a quick buck, was a refreshing surprise!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Raymond A

    September 26, 2020

    Karen was caring and efficient. She made a stressful process pleasant!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Brenda H

    September 16, 2020

    Karen was so cordial and understanding, and thorough in explaining everything to me. Never seem bored or frustrated with my questions or my venting at times. She always was encouraging. The times she was unavailable coverage was provided and I was informed. You can bet she will be top of my list for referrals. It's wonderful to work with a strong woman that knows her stuff. Thanks Karen.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Ashley A

    August 31, 2020

    Karen communicated letting us know what we needed and possible options in a timely manner. She showed that she cared and was ready to help in any way that she could.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Noel C

    August 1, 2020

    She makes a great effort to help achieve the goal. God bless you eternally ..! very grateful to you and everyone ..! with love Fajardo family ..!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Mohammad D

    July 27, 2020

    the hard working of the agent karen white.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jennifer D

    July 26, 2020

    Karen is warm and caring. She will answer all your questions anytime. She's genuine and helpful. I will always come back to Fairway if they keep people like her on their staff!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Kathleen R

    July 6, 2020

    Karen was very responsive but would often ask for the same documents several times and it appeared that she did not keep track of the emails we shared.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Robyn C

    June 23, 2020

    Karen was very friendly and easy to work with. She has a fantastic calm and professional manner which helps turn the whole experience into a smooth transaction. She was very knowledgeable and always had references for additional services (home insurance, etc.) readily available.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Christopher J

    June 16, 2020

    Karen was on top of everything and guided us every step of the way

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jeffrey C

    June 2, 2020

    Amazing communication! I my case was my first home purchase and didn't exactly know what I was supposed to do, she help me step by step in everything. Recomended 100%.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Ryne B

    May 21, 2020

    Karen made sure everything went smoothly from beginning to end for the process. She did everything that she could to make sure our loan was okay and was great at communication and calming my nerves when I got anxious!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Amanda H

    May 7, 2020

    Timely communication and walked us through every step.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Bradley S

    April 21, 2020

    Very friendly, easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Matthew G

    April 3, 2020

    Karen was excellent! She made things easy to understand and did a great job at explaining things. We were worried about being confused through out the whole process and she made that fear disappear. If we were confused about anything she was quick to help us understand.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Crystal B

    April 1, 2020

    Karen was always very responsive to our questions and kept us incouraged throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Timonthy N

    February 16, 2020

    Very knowledgeable, quick to respond and great to work with!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Sharon M

    January 10, 2020

    Karen all kept the lines of communication open. She advocated for me at all the stages. And if there was changes she would let know so we could discuss next steps

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Melissa H

    December 2, 2019

    Karen was always available to answer any questions I had. She updated me through every step of the process. I felt confident that I was in good hands with her taking care of my loan needs.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Massiel G

    November 14, 2019

    I’m a new homeowner who needed a lot of clarity. Karen was very good at explaining the entire process and options. She was available to answer all my questions throughout the entire process of buying my house. She is a great person to work with.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Elizabeth D

    November 2, 2019

    We were able to do the process on line.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Krystle B

    November 1, 2019

    First time home buyer. Karen was especially patient with us and made our experience one to remember.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Shawn C

    October 20, 2019

    Karen was always very prompt with answers to my questions no matter the time of day.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Theresa E

    October 9, 2019

    She was more than business associate , we became more like friends . She made us feel that she personally cared about us !

  • Reviews for Karen White

    William H

    September 30, 2019

    Friendly, easy to work with, signing documents was easy.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Mary H

    September 18, 2019

    Karen and her staff were very helpful, and made our buying experience an easy one!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Sara T

    August 9, 2019

    Karen is very responsive!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Justin M

    August 5, 2019

    Worked hard around my crazy and busy schedule to make sure everything happened on time. Appreciate all your hard work!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    GLENNA H

    July 24, 2019

    Karen was always quick to respond to any questions we had and kept us informed of the loan status every step of the way. It was a pleasure working with her.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Amie G

    July 12, 2019

    Karen always kept us up to date about everything. She cares a lot about her job and clients. She’s very professional and gets the job done.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Andrew C

    June 23, 2019

    Karen was very knowledgeable and hard working, and was always willing to communicate at all times of the day and work with my unconventional work schedule.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Kimberly P

    June 15, 2019

    Communicative and very professional!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Lisa S

    June 6, 2019

    Karen made it great! She was always available and more than happy to answer any questions I had!

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Kyle M

    May 4, 2019

    Easy to work with and always helpful in every step asking the way

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jana M

    February 25, 2019

    We were dealing with another finance company that we weren't happy with. Karen happened to be working with the listing agent for the house we eventually purchased. We started working with Fairway last year and were very glad that we went back.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Raiza S

    February 16, 2019

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jason S

    February 16, 2019

    Karen was very helpful with our questions, even not during normal business hours. This was our first time buying a house together and Karen was very patient with us as well.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Anita H

    December 19, 2018

    I would recommend Karen White as a mortgage loan officer to anyone who is in the market for a home. She is knowledgeable and always responsive to questions either via e-mail or text. She will walk you thru the home buying process and let you know what to expect and when.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jeffrey B

    December 19, 2018

    Keeping us well informed minute by minute.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Amanda R

    December 11, 2018

    Karen took care of my family and I making sure that we got the best rate possible and that we were comfortable and happy with all of our decisions.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Larry P

    December 9, 2018

    Very professional and always made sure we fully understood every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Rebecca P

    December 7, 2018

    Karen was on top of things even before we knew there was an issue. She has a very positive attitude and was wonderful to work with. Even having surgery two days before our closing...she was there.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Benedict T

    November 8, 2018

    Karen was a complete joy to work with. We closed on our home in less than a month. She worked incredibly hard and quickly for us. Any question I had about the process, she knew an answer to. She was honest and positive. Besides being incredibly professional, she also has an extremely personable side to her. I’m thankful to call her a friend as well as a financial lending partner. Thank you Karen.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    John F

    September 3, 2018

    Karen was always on top of things and made this a pleasant experience. Very attentive.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Susan F

    September 3, 2018

    Very attentive and detailed to every aspect of what was needed to make sure everything was done on time.

  • Reviews for Karen White

    Jennifer D

    June 4, 2018

    Karen was great with my husband and I! We were buying our first house and there were lots of curve balls. She was very reassuring and helped us through the process successfully.